Penske Truck Leasing Co., L.P.
2675 Morgantown Road
Reading, PA. 19607
(610) 775-6000
www.GoPenske.com

Police Hotline - 24 hours
(610) 775-6060

Law Enforcement Subpoena and Warrant Service
(610) 775-6330 - Facsimile, or
Janice.kloc@penske.com

Insurance Claims
Rick Duffy, Director of Claims
(610) 775-6278
Rick.duffy@penske.com
1-800-645-2592 - General Claim Reporting

Corporate Security Contacts:


Drew Parenti
VP-Security (Corporate)
(610) 775-6325
Drew.parenti@penske.com

Bill Megary
VP-Security (Eastern U.S.)
(703) 564-6438
wmegary@penskeautomotive.com

Rick DesLauriers
VP-Security (Central U.S.)
(248) 648-2340
Richard.deslauriers@penskecorp.com

Chip Burrus
VP-Security (Western U.S.)
(858) 430-5719
Chip.burrus@penskecorp.com


Damond Kloc
Security Manager (Corporate)
(610) 775-6476
Damond.kloc@penske.com




PENSKE

TRUCKRENTALSECURITY.COM